New Sales: (585) 880 5022
Used Sales: (585) 359 4900
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristen Dupree 17 Apr 2019
Such a great experience. Special thank you to Shawn Bishop who went above and beyond in helping me get the best deal possible with my 2019 CX-5. It has been almost 2 weeks since the purchase and I am loving my car every day. When I went to pick up my car, it was sparkling in the sun with a big bow ...on it waiting for me. Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and does not put any pressure on you when making the car purchasing decision. I do recommend Marketplace Mazda, but I specifically highly recommend working with Shawn Bishop! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Marketplace Mazda, thanks to Shawn Bishop. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and different options, and can make recommendations about what is best for you without being pushy. He is not your typical salesperson. You'll walk away feeling like he's a friend.... Oh and have I mentioned how much I love the CX-5? It is like driving a luxury vehicle at an affordable price! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
Shawn Bishop was instrumental in helping me with my first car purchase. Shawn was kind, helpful, and very informative all along the way. Thanks to Shawn, I was able to get an excellent deal on a new 2017 Mazda CX-5 GT, and I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. Shawn has high availability for his cu...stomers, and even answered my text messages immediately when I had an urgent question for him. Thank you for all your help and kindness, Shawn!! I absolutely love my new car. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jun 2018
I had an excellent experience! Went in for a check-up on my Mazda, and Scott was incredibly helpful. Even after leaving, I had a question. I called back a few hours later, and promptly received an answer. 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
JM, escaped from the “luxury cliches” 30 Apr 2018
After BMWs and Lexuses, looked at MANY lower priced SUVs. CX-5 AWD remarkable! Great looks, lively, luxurious and fun! Shawn Bishop laid back but dialed in...great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Kip Hughes 22 Nov 2017
Just purchased a Mazda3 for my daughter through Shawn with Marketplace Mazda. This was the most pleasant buying experience of my lifetime. Shawn provided a quick quote online, and when we went in to close the deal the next day, no surprises or unexpected additional costs. We also appreciated no pr...essure to buy an extended warrantee or additional paint coatings. We would purchase from Shawn and Marketplace Mazda again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lara Mykins 16 Aug 2017
Just recently purchased a car from Shawn at Marketplace Mazda and it was awesome! He's laid back and doesn't do the whole "pushy salesman" thing, which was a huge thing for me. Also talked to Joe during my purchase, another great guy. Glad I had these two to work with during my purchase. Everything ...was set and ready when I came in to sign the final paperwork.. Everything from meeting Shawn, to the test drive, to talking about pricing, and signing the final paperwork was super smooth and easy- especially compared to some people's horror stories that I've heard. Thank you Shawn and Joe for an exceptional first time buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward Schreyer 25 Sep 2017
Shout out to Patrick for his assistance through an efficient and hassle-free purchase experience. The dealership is clean and bright and Patrick was professional, courteous and never pushy. The kids enjoyed shopping too.
5 rate
Google
Becca Freund 20 Aug 2017
I had an awesome experience at Marketplace Mazda!! Everyone there was super helpful and quick to answer my questions. This is my second mazda and I'll be going back for my third when the time comes!
5 rate
Google
Andrew Braeley 26 Jul 2017
Couldn't be happier with my transaction there. No one wash pushy and it was as easy and stressfree as possible. If you go there for a car, ask for George! He was awesome.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.