New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Fletcher 13 Sep 2019
Exceptional quality and worth the drive. Got my used SUV from them in October. Unfortunately I got into an accident and lost my vehicle to it. Went back in August and now have another SUV. Dealt with George, he was willing to look for a solution right away. They don't turn you away because your cred...it is poor. They look for what is best for you with your interests in mind. They have a wide range of knowledge and selection to choose from. Will say I will come back when I need another vehicle again. No ifs, ands, or buts. Definitely my first Choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Rook 23 Aug 2019
Had a great experience getting our second car from Shawn Bishop - no hassle and easy to work with. We are thrilled with our cars!
5 rate
Google
P Jones 17 Aug 2019
Fantastic.. wonderful salesperson Shawn. No pressure, upfront and honest trying to meet the customers expectations and needs. Very pleased!
5 rate
Google
Collette27 17 Aug 2019
Shawn Bishop made the whole process so seamless. I wish I would have reached out to him first, he was absolutely professional and hassle free. He was honest and straight forward, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend his services!
5 rate
Cars.com
L Bado 12 Aug 2019
Shawn Bishop made the whole process so seamless. I wish I would have reached out to him first, he was absolutely professional and hassle free. He was honest and straight forward, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend his services!
5 rate
Google
John Bailes 12 Aug 2019
Great experience! I worked with Shawn Bishop who I would recommend to anyone. No pressure, friendly and helped me get the best deal on my 2019 CX-5. I would definitely recommend going to Marketplace Mazda.
5 rate
Google
Debra McDonald 30 Jun 2019
Very pleasant and nice and I really felt comfortable with buying a car there.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Osler 22 Jun 2019
Just bought a used car from these guys, George was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and I got a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Jward 05 Jun 2019
Shawn is great to work with, he’s very knowledgeable and super helpful! We would definitely be happy to recommend him to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbarbosa1 03 Jun 2019
Bought my used 2013 Mazda 3 here. Over a year later and haven't had any major problems with it whatsover. Sales people are very friendly and quick to respond to emails. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.