New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy Moore 01 Sep 2019
I worked with Shawn Bishop to get a used CX-5! He didn’t give me a hard time when i found an online listing for the car with a better price and wasn’t pushy during the process. He made it smooth and easy for me to make a decision and check out the car thoroughly to make sure it was in good shape.... He made sure to be present during the whole process and unfortunately wasn’t there when I came to pick it up, but he made sure I was well taken care of. Highly recommend working with him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken Miller 25 Jul 2019
Not sure I got the best deal but I didn't want to haggle. Staff is courteous and service dept was exceptional
4 rate
Google
Adrienne 29 Apr 2019
Knowledgable, excellent customer service, fast paced with no pressure/ no hassles. Keeps you updated via emails regarding discounts, etc.. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Chris Ives 31 May 2018
They do a great job. Only problem is Mazdas aren't that great. After less than 14 K miles the climate controler died, cost over $1000 to fix.
4 rate
Google
Matt P. 23 Oct 2015
Great experience and no pressure- salesperson I dealt with was Kelly Lee.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sweet Family 13 Oct 2015
We came in to test drive and ended up buying. Bill was very nice to deal with.
4 rate
Cars.com
sandy 20 Sep 2015
Process was straight forward but on the trade in there was a late reduction as may have been expected but still a bit disappointing
4 rate
Cars.com
courtney b 08 Aug 2015
I am very pleased with this dealerships customer service, everyone i ran into was very friendly and the process of getting a car from them was very easy and quick, I have only had my car for less than a week but so far i am very pleased with the car as well :]
4 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Abasciano 19 Jul 2015
We were helped by a Salesman by the name of George. Honestly, he is a great guy and outstanding salesman. He wasn't to serious and he made me laugh many times. I could really tell George wanted to help us, I mean the key fab we were initially given was damaged and he offered to replace it himself if... he couldn't get his hands on the spare. No other salesman would do that. George did not lie to us either, everything he said was true which is not always the case at dealers. He put new floor mats in my new car for us and made sure all my concerns were followed up on. Overall, George would be the reason I come back to Marketplace Mazda and I wouldn't want to be serviced by anyone else there. Can someone just give this guy a raise? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
msbest 14 Feb 2015
Me and my family have gotten almost all out cars from marketplace mazda! They all helped us find the car we needed . They were very helpful and have great customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.