New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
charles shafer 18 Dec 2019
It's a place I took a vehicle to drop off for somebody friendly people nice staff
4 rate
Google
Elmer Smith 15 Dec 2019
Knowledgeable sales people who do not play the obnoxious car dealership games. Showroom is wheelchair accessible, but sales people's desks are not.
4 rate
Google
Amy Moore 01 Sep 2019
I worked with Shawn Bishop to get a used CX-5! He didn’t give me a hard time when i found an online listing for the car with a better price and wasn’t pushy during the process. He made it smooth and easy for me to make a decision and check out the car thoroughly to make sure it was in good shape.... He made sure to be present during the whole process and unfortunately wasn’t there when I came to pick it up, but he made sure I was well taken care of. Highly recommend working with him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken Miller 25 Jul 2019
Not sure I got the best deal but I didn't want to haggle. Staff is courteous and service dept was exceptional
4 rate
Google
Adrienne 29 Apr 2019
Knowledgable, excellent customer service, fast paced with no pressure/ no hassles. Keeps you updated via emails regarding discounts, etc.. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Chris Ives 31 May 2018
They do a great job. Only problem is Mazdas aren't that great. After less than 14 K miles the climate controler died, cost over $1000 to fix.
4 rate
Google
Matt P. 23 Oct 2015
Great experience and no pressure- salesperson I dealt with was Kelly Lee.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sweet Family 13 Oct 2015
We came in to test drive and ended up buying. Bill was very nice to deal with.
4 rate
Cars.com
sandy 20 Sep 2015
Process was straight forward but on the trade in there was a late reduction as may have been expected but still a bit disappointing
4 rate
Cars.com
courtney b 08 Aug 2015
I am very pleased with this dealerships customer service, everyone i ran into was very friendly and the process of getting a car from them was very easy and quick, I have only had my car for less than a week but so far i am very pleased with the car as well :]
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.