New Sales: (585) 880 5022
Used Sales: (585) 359 4900
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kip Hughes 22 Nov 2017
Just purchased a Mazda3 for my daughter through Shawn with Marketplace Mazda. This was the most pleasant buying experience of my lifetime. Shawn provided a quick quote online, and when we went in to close the deal the next day, no surprises or unexpected additional costs. We also appreciated no pr...essure to buy an extended warrantee or additional paint coatings. We would purchase from Shawn and Marketplace Mazda again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Boor 25 Oct 2017
After doing a lot of homework, I test drove the Mazda6 and CX 5 in late February. When I went to the dealership, I told the salesman, George Leach, that I was only there to test drive and not to buy anything at that time. George lined up the test drive vehicles for me and also answered all of the ...questions that I had. There was no pressure placed on me to sit down and talk numbers. On March 31, 2016, I ended up purchasing a new Mazda6 Touring. The whole experience went very well, thank you George and Marketplace Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward Schreyer 25 Sep 2017
Shout out to Patrick for his assistance through an efficient and hassle-free purchase experience. The dealership is clean and bright and Patrick was professional, courteous and never pushy. The kids enjoyed shopping too.
5 rate
Google
Sheri 11 Sep 2017
We lease a Mazda 9 and love it! We worked with Shawn Bishop and he made the experience an excellent one! He was not pushy and cared about meeting all of our needs. We highly recommend him and Marketplace Mazda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becca Freund 20 Aug 2017
I had an awesome experience at Marketplace Mazda!! Everyone there was super helpful and quick to answer my questions. This is my second mazda and I'll be going back for my third when the time comes!
5 rate
Google
Lara Mykins 16 Aug 2017
Just recently purchased a car from Shawn at Marketplace Mazda and it was awesome! He's laid back and doesn't do the whole "pushy salesman" thing, which was a huge thing for me. Also talked to Joe during my purchase, another great guy. Glad I had these two to work with during my purchase. Everything ...was set and ready when I came in to sign the final paperwork.. Everything from meeting Shawn, to the test drive, to talking about pricing, and signing the final paperwork was super smooth and easy- especially compared to some people's horror stories that I've heard. Thank you Shawn and Joe for an exceptional first time buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Braeley 26 Jul 2017
Couldn't be happier with my transaction there. No one wash pushy and it was as easy and stressfree as possible. If you go there for a car, ask for George! He was awesome.
5 rate
Google
D & J Hibbard 20 Jul 2017
Our experience at Marketplace Mazda was terrific. Shawn Bishop was knowledgeable and very willing to work with us. My husband and I did alot of shopping around and research and we found exactly what we were looking for at Marketplace Mazda. Shawn was accommodating and helpful and made our experience... there easy! We left with a positive experience and a brand new Mazda that we love. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave S 27 Apr 2017
Mazda 3 Sport Sedan teriffic vehicle, Joe Diguardi was great to work with,know Joe & Tony for years easy to deal with no oressure
5 rate
Cars.com
Appreciative Buyer 30 Jan 2017
Shawn Bishop was such a pleasure to deal with. So pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. A true asset to Marketplace!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.