New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jb1010 02 Apr 2018
I've worked with Marketplace Mazda for a few years now. I can't tell you easy it is to work with them. Seamless, fast, easy, no bull, no pressure and they've gone out of their way for me every single time. They've earned my business for life. ZOOM ZOOM!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer B 02 Apr 2018
Shawn Bishop and Joe DiGuardi are fantastic. I've bought my last 3 cars from Marketplace Mazda. If they don't have the exact vehicle you want, they'll get it. Seemless, fast, friendly, very fair deal. I've even sent my clients to see them for vehicle purchases. I will never go anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Bly 02 Apr 2018
Edit: 04/02/2018 Just bought a 2017.5 Mazda 6 Grand Touring. Smooth, seamless and fantastic working with Shawn Bishop and Joe DiGuardi. Oh, and the car is assume too! ZOOM ZOOM! Shawn Bishop, Joe DiGuardi & Jeff Ames. I can't say enough good things about these guys. They went way out of their after... another dealership played games with me. I was frustrated and cranky by the time I walked into Marketplace. They were kind, helpful, honest and clear. I have my 2016 Mazda 3 at an affordable payment and I couldn't be happier! ZOOM ZOOM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anon 18 Mar 2018
We worked with Tiger Chapman The entire process process was very straightforward, easy and not exhausting ! He did a great job explaining the features of the new cars and was very pleasent to work with. I really felt the goal was to make car buying/leasing process a much easier experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Why 14 Mar 2018
Good overall experience for, to me, awhat is painful chore. Felt we were dealt with fairly and efficiently. They want 25 words to submit, so this sentence covers that!
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor DiGuardi and Joe DiGuardi 02 Mar 2018
Dealt with this dealership in the past. Great sales people and not pushy. Clean facility, greeted when you first walk in the door. Sales person knows you buy name not a number. Would recommend them to family and freind's.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 23 Feb 2018
Shawn bishop was amazing when buying my mazda he went over everything and made sure everything was easy and went smoothly..he answered all questions that i had and still to this day answers all emails with questions about my mazda even after a year later.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Muscarella 30 Jan 2018
Have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and have nothing but praise. Sales and service have been excellent!! I have purchased approximately 25 new cars in my lifetime. I am sure the negative reviews are probably on the buyers not this dealership
5 rate
Google
Megan B. 10 Jan 2018
Had a great experience throughout the entire process of leasing a new CX5. George was great to work with - always got back to me quickly, worked with me on negotiated a price, and was very quick and efficient with getting all of the paperwork and finalizing details done. Would definitely work with ...them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Moore 03 Jan 2018
I purchased my Car in 2017 and I love it. Its fun to drive. Shawn Bishop was my sales rep and he made the car affordable. I can't wait to come back for my next car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.