New Sales: (585) 880 5022
Used Sales: (585) 359 4900
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anon 18 Mar 2018
We worked with Tiger Chapman The entire process process was very straightforward, easy and not exhausting ! He did a great job explaining the features of the new cars and was very pleasent to work with. I really felt the goal was to make car buying/leasing process a much easier experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Why 14 Mar 2018
Good overall experience for, to me, awhat is painful chore. Felt we were dealt with fairly and efficiently. They want 25 words to submit, so this sentence covers that!
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor DiGuardi and Joe DiGuardi 02 Mar 2018
Dealt with this dealership in the past. Great sales people and not pushy. Clean facility, greeted when you first walk in the door. Sales person knows you buy name not a number. Would recommend them to family and freind's.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 23 Feb 2018
Shawn bishop was amazing when buying my mazda he went over everything and made sure everything was easy and went smoothly..he answered all questions that i had and still to this day answers all emails with questions about my mazda even after a year later.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Muscarella 30 Jan 2018
Have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and have nothing but praise. Sales and service have been excellent!! I have purchased approximately 25 new cars in my lifetime. I am sure the negative reviews are probably on the buyers not this dealership
5 rate
Google
Megan B. 10 Jan 2018
Had a great experience throughout the entire process of leasing a new CX5. George was great to work with - always got back to me quickly, worked with me on negotiated a price, and was very quick and efficient with getting all of the paperwork and finalizing details done. Would definitely work with ...them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Moore 03 Jan 2018
I purchased my Car in 2017 and I love it. Its fun to drive. Shawn Bishop was my sales rep and he made the car affordable. I can't wait to come back for my next car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
John Sidd 20 Dec 2017
I came in on a referral from a friend that bought from Marketplace Mazda. He said that I should give them a shot and see what they could do. I met a nice salesman there, his name is George Leach and he guided me through the process. From start to finish he listened to me and gave me a choice of a f...ew new Mazda's to choose from that would work for me. I couldn't ask for a better guy to handle my needs. I bought it and couldn't be happier. He has been in touch with me over the last few months just to make sure that everything was good. I appreciate his professionalism and look forward to buying my next car from Marketplace and George. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbi 11 Dec 2017
From the moment I contacted Marketplace Mazda and spoke with Taylor I felt appreciaed and valued. Joe D and the rest of the staff made the whole process of purchasing my next vehicle and enjoyable process. Very happy with
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee Bui 03 Dec 2017
I've had my new Mazda CX 5 for just about one year now. I still love my Mazda! I've recommended Shawn Bishop and Marketplace Mazda to a few friends for a great, no hassle experience. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.