How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
Shawn Bishop was instrumental in helping me with my first car purchase. Shawn was kind, helpful, and very informative all along the way. Thanks to Shawn, I was able to get an excellent deal on a new 2017 Mazda CX-5 GT, and I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. Shawn has high availability for his cu...stomers, and even answered my text messages immediately when I had an urgent question for him. Thank you for all your help and kindness, Shawn!! I absolutely love my new car. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Kendra DeLaus 13 Jun 2018
Shawn Bishop was instrumental in helping me with my first car purchase. Shawn was kind, helpful, and very informative all along the way. Thanks to Shawn, I was able to get an excellent deal on a new 2017 Mazda CX-5 GT, and I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. Shawn has high availability for his cu...stomers, and even answered my text messages immediately when I had an urgent question for him. Thank you for all your help and kindness, Shawn!! I absolutely love my new car. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Corby 07 Jun 2018
After my previous car died, I had to purchase ia new vehicle in short order. I had already done research and was interested in a Mazda CX5. Marketplace Mazda had a good selection and the staff were knowledgeable and helpful without any pressure or pushiness. My salesperson was eager to answer my... questions and was helpful with all details including follow-up technical questions posed long after the sale was complete. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Ives 31 May 2018
They do a great job. Only problem is Mazdas aren't that great. After less than 14 K miles the climate controler died, cost over $1000 to fix.
4 rate
Google
andrew kraska 22 May 2018
Worked with George Leach and have nothing but good things to say about how the experience was. Had a great time at the dealership and was never pressured at all. Can't say enough good about this dealership. Thanks to all
5 rate
Google
JM, escaped from the “luxury cliches” 30 Apr 2018
After BMWs and Lexuses, looked at MANY lower priced SUVs. CX-5 AWD remarkable! Great looks, lively, luxurious and fun! Shawn Bishop laid back but dialed in...great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Apr 2018
In 2016 I leased a Mazda 3 from Marketplace Mazda. I worked with Shawn Bishop, and received an excellent deal. To date, I have been very pleased with my vehicle. I found Shawn to be professional, courteous, and honest. He has continued to stay in touch with me to ensure that I am happy with my purch...ase. I was so impressed with the service I received from Shawn at Mazda, I referred my parents to him a few months ago to lease a 2018 Mazda 3; they likewise had a positive experience, and have since been very happy with their car. Just 2 weeks ago, I also had my wife lease a new CX-5 through Shawn. Once again, Shawn came through with a very good deal for us. I highly recommend Marketplace Mazda, and would refer anyone looking for a new vehicle to contact Shawn Bishop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jess B 18 Apr 2018
I went to Shawn Bishop with the hopes of finding a Mazda SUV that I could afford and that would be safe and reliable for me as my first leased vehicle. He was able to set me up with a Mazda CX-5 in my price range with some additional perks. I couldn't have had an easier transition and a smoother buy...ing experience. I would absolutely recommend everyone go to Shawn if they want someone personable and able to work with you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jb1010 02 Apr 2018
I've worked with Marketplace Mazda for a few years now. I can't tell you easy it is to work with them. Seamless, fast, easy, no bull, no pressure and they've gone out of their way for me every single time. They've earned my business for life. ZOOM ZOOM!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer B 02 Apr 2018
Shawn Bishop and Joe DiGuardi are fantastic. I've bought my last 3 cars from Marketplace Mazda. If they don't have the exact vehicle you want, they'll get it. Seemless, fast, friendly, very fair deal. I've even sent my clients to see them for vehicle purchases. I will never go anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.