New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken R 07 Nov 2019
Our car shopping experience at Marketplace Mazda was excellent. We test drove the CX-5 prior to buying and there was no pressure put on us to buy right then. We worked with Shawn Bishop a few days later after we decided to buy and he kept things simple and easy. Never felt pressured through the enti...re process. Shawn was even available for some tech questions after we took the car home and has checked in with us a few times since. 2 Thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Wysocarski 03 Nov 2019
I purchased a used Mazda CX-5 recently at Marketplace Mazda and worked with Shawn Bishop. Absolutely no complaints here. He was knowledgeable, courteous, responsive and very professional. He listened to my must-haves in a vehicle, made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process and made ...sure I found the right car for me. The dealership was clean, modern and the other employees there were very professional and helpful. I have recommended Shawn and Marketplace to a few people already and will continue to do so. The car is great too. It beat all of the competition in driving performance, features and interior. If you are looking for a Mazda, go see Shawn. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Fletcher 13 Sep 2019
Exceptional quality and worth the drive. Got my used SUV from them in October. Unfortunately I got into an accident and lost my vehicle to it. Went back in August and now have another SUV. Dealt with George, he was willing to look for a solution right away. They don't turn you away because your cred...it is poor. They look for what is best for you with your interests in mind. They have a wide range of knowledge and selection to choose from. Will say I will come back when I need another vehicle again. No ifs, ands, or buts. Definitely my first Choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Moore 01 Sep 2019
I worked with Shawn Bishop to get a used CX-5! He didn’t give me a hard time when i found an online listing for the car with a better price and wasn’t pushy during the process. He made it smooth and easy for me to make a decision and check out the car thoroughly to make sure it was in good shape.... He made sure to be present during the whole process and unfortunately wasn’t there when I came to pick it up, but he made sure I was well taken care of. Highly recommend working with him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Rook 23 Aug 2019
Had a great experience getting our second car from Shawn Bishop - no hassle and easy to work with. We are thrilled with our cars!
5 rate
Google
P Jones 17 Aug 2019
Fantastic.. wonderful salesperson Shawn. No pressure, upfront and honest trying to meet the customers expectations and needs. Very pleased!
5 rate
Google
Collette27 17 Aug 2019
Shawn Bishop made the whole process so seamless. I wish I would have reached out to him first, he was absolutely professional and hassle free. He was honest and straight forward, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend his services!
5 rate
Cars.com
L Bado 12 Aug 2019
Shawn Bishop made the whole process so seamless. I wish I would have reached out to him first, he was absolutely professional and hassle free. He was honest and straight forward, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend his services!
5 rate
Google
John Bailes 12 Aug 2019
Great experience! I worked with Shawn Bishop who I would recommend to anyone. No pressure, friendly and helped me get the best deal on my 2019 CX-5. I would definitely recommend going to Marketplace Mazda.
5 rate
Google
Ken Miller 25 Jul 2019
Not sure I got the best deal but I didn't want to haggle. Staff is courteous and service dept was exceptional
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.