How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MarketPlace MAZDA 09 Nov 2018
Sales Professional Bill DuBois was a pleasure to work with! We LOVE our 2018 loaded MAZDA 6 - I would highly reccomend Bill DuBois & the 2018 MAZDA 6
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Mac 20 Oct 2018
Great place to have your car serviced. Nice waiting room.
5 rate
Google
Karin 24 Sep 2018
By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Matt , Dave and Jeff were wonderful. Seamless transaction. Love the no haggle price and absolutely love my new (to me) car!! I will definitely return to Marketplace Mazda and highly recommend them!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Harper 08 Sep 2018
Make sure you go check my boy Shawn Bishop out here at Market Place Mazda when your ready for a vehicle he is a great guy and he provides great service and they treat you like family there.
5 rate
Google
Matt Larson 30 Jul 2018
Great buying experience. Tiger and the rest of the staff were very helpful. Definitely recommend checking them out
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Marketplace Mazda, thanks to Shawn Bishop. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and different options, and can make recommendations about what is best for you without being pushy. He is not your typical salesperson. You'll walk away feeling like he's a friend.... Oh and have I mentioned how much I love the CX-5? It is like driving a luxury vehicle at an affordable price! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Gangemi 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Marketplace Mazda, thanks to Shawn Bishop. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and different options, and can make recommendations about what is best for you without being pushy. He is not your typical salesperson. You'll walk away feeling like he's a friend.... Oh and have I mentioned how much I love the CX-5? It is like driving a luxury vehicle at an affordable price! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jun 2018
I had an excellent experience! Went in for a check-up on my Mazda, and Scott was incredibly helpful. Even after leaving, I had a question. I called back a few hours later, and promptly received an answer. 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
Richard Steele 14 Jun 2018
I had an excellent experience! Went in for a check-up on my Mazda, and Scott was incredibly helpful. Even after leaving, I had a question. I called back a few hours later, and promptly received an answer. 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
Shawn Bishop was instrumental in helping me with my first car purchase. Shawn was kind, helpful, and very informative all along the way. Thanks to Shawn, I was able to get an excellent deal on a new 2017 Mazda CX-5 GT, and I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. Shawn has high availability for his cu...stomers, and even answered my text messages immediately when I had an urgent question for him. Thank you for all your help and kindness, Shawn!! I absolutely love my new car. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.