New Sales: (585) 880 5022
Used Sales: (585) 797 3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debra McDonald 30 Jun 2019
Very pleasant and nice and I really felt comfortable with buying a car there.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Osler 22 Jun 2019
Just bought a used car from these guys, George was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and I got a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Jward 05 Jun 2019
Shawn is great to work with, he’s very knowledgeable and super helpful! We would definitely be happy to recommend him to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbarbosa1 03 Jun 2019
Bought my used 2013 Mazda 3 here. Over a year later and haven't had any major problems with it whatsover. Sales people are very friendly and quick to respond to emails. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Barbosa 03 Jun 2019
Bought my used 2013 Mazda 3 here. Over a year later and haven't had any major problems with it whatsover. Sales people, espicially Shawn Bishop, are very friendly and quick to respond to emails. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Adrienne 29 Apr 2019
Knowledgable, excellent customer service, fast paced with no pressure/ no hassles. Keeps you updated via emails regarding discounts, etc.. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristen Dupree 17 Apr 2019
Such a great experience. Special thank you to Shawn Bishop who went above and beyond in helping me get the best deal possible with my 2019 CX-5. It has been almost 2 weeks since the purchase and I am loving my car every day. When I went to pick up my car, it was sparkling in the sun with a big bow ...on it waiting for me. Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and does not put any pressure on you when making the car purchasing decision. I do recommend Marketplace Mazda, but I specifically highly recommend working with Shawn Bishop! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob 31 Mar 2019
Was looking for a hard to get CX5 Signature. Marketplace Maxda beat the price and trade in offered by two other closest dealers (30 and 100 miles away) with no pressure to buy add ons.
5 rate
Cars.com
Srikanth Parameswaran 30 Mar 2019
I recently leased a new Mazda CX5 2019 at this dealership. My representative was Shawn Bishop. I am a new car owner. I did a lot of research about cars and leasing, and spoke to many dealers over phone. I felt many dealers were using a lower price over phone as a bait to get me to the dealership. Ot...hers quoted higher prices. Reading some of the reviews online about tactics used by some dealers, I felt more anxious. Among the many dealers I spoke to, Shawn was the only one I felt I could trust. We could negotiate a deal I was happy with. He was honest, friendly, and patient. He did all the paperwork for me. Now, I have my new Mazda cx5. Thank you Shawn for making my first car buying experience a pleasant one.You deserve all the great reviews you have been getting. I would absolutely recommend Shawn and this dealership. Go for it!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Haleigh Wright 22 Mar 2019
My "first" car buying experience was the easiest hands down, thanks to Shawn Bishop. I was stuck in a lease with another dealer and he managed to get me the best deal possible and help me out of my situation. Extremely honest and quick, and I LOVE my new 2019 CX-5! Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.