New Sales (585) 359-4900
Used Sales: (585) 797-3282
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher 21 Feb 2020
Very clean,and professional environment. Staff,were kind,and knowledgeable. NO pressure to buy,sales associate knew about the vehicle I wanted,and took the time to show me all of its features. In and out within a short time with the vehicle I wanted. I've been to other dealerships, and felt as if I... was being spoken down too,and set up to bear a burden I wasn't comfortable with. Not here. I am totally happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean mcdaniel 20 Feb 2020
Got the Krown re-application done. Took about an hour. Nice waiting area. Nice and efficient staff
5 rate
Google
Alex 31 Dec 2019
My experience working with Johnny Mango at Mazda was exceptional. No pressure, love my new ride and feel as though I was treated like a person and not a sale. I recommend it to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
charles shafer 18 Dec 2019
It's a place I took a vehicle to drop off for somebody friendly people nice staff
4 rate
Google
Elmer Smith 15 Dec 2019
Knowledgeable sales people who do not play the obnoxious car dealership games. Showroom is wheelchair accessible, but sales people's desks are not.
4 rate
Google
Ken R 07 Nov 2019
Our car shopping experience at Marketplace Mazda was excellent. We test drove the CX-5 prior to buying and there was no pressure put on us to buy right then. We worked with Shawn Bishop a few days later after we decided to buy and he kept things simple and easy. Never felt pressured through the enti...re process. Shawn was even available for some tech questions after we took the car home and has checked in with us a few times since. 2 Thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Wysocarski 03 Nov 2019
I purchased a used Mazda CX-5 recently at Marketplace Mazda and worked with Shawn Bishop. Absolutely no complaints here. He was knowledgeable, courteous, responsive and very professional. He listened to my must-haves in a vehicle, made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process and made ...sure I found the right car for me. The dealership was clean, modern and the other employees there were very professional and helpful. I have recommended Shawn and Marketplace to a few people already and will continue to do so. The car is great too. It beat all of the competition in driving performance, features and interior. If you are looking for a Mazda, go see Shawn. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Fletcher 13 Sep 2019
Exceptional quality and worth the drive. Got my used SUV from them in October. Unfortunately I got into an accident and lost my vehicle to it. Went back in August and now have another SUV. Dealt with George, he was willing to look for a solution right away. They don't turn you away because your cred...it is poor. They look for what is best for you with your interests in mind. They have a wide range of knowledge and selection to choose from. Will say I will come back when I need another vehicle again. No ifs, ands, or buts. Definitely my first Choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Moore 01 Sep 2019
I worked with Shawn Bishop to get a used CX-5! He didn’t give me a hard time when i found an online listing for the car with a better price and wasn’t pushy during the process. He made it smooth and easy for me to make a decision and check out the car thoroughly to make sure it was in good shape.... He made sure to be present during the whole process and unfortunately wasn’t there when I came to pick it up, but he made sure I was well taken care of. Highly recommend working with him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Rook 23 Aug 2019
Had a great experience getting our second car from Shawn Bishop - no hassle and easy to work with. We are thrilled with our cars!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.