New Sales: (585) 880 5022
Used Sales: (585) 359 4900
Service & Parts: (585) 359-4900

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and we would love to hear from you. Take to the web and write us a review on your favorite review aggregator. We will find it and take your words to heart.

You can learn a lot about us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below. See what our previous customers have had to say about us

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adrienne 29 Apr 2019
Knowledgable, excellent customer service, fast paced with no pressure/ no hassles. Keeps you updated via emails regarding discounts, etc.. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristen Dupree 17 Apr 2019
Such a great experience. Special thank you to Shawn Bishop who went above and beyond in helping me get the best deal possible with my 2019 CX-5. It has been almost 2 weeks since the purchase and I am loving my car every day. When I went to pick up my car, it was sparkling in the sun with a big bow ...on it waiting for me. Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and does not put any pressure on you when making the car purchasing decision. I do recommend Marketplace Mazda, but I specifically highly recommend working with Shawn Bishop! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob 31 Mar 2019
Was looking for a hard to get CX5 Signature. Marketplace Maxda beat the price and trade in offered by two other closest dealers (30 and 100 miles away) with no pressure to buy add ons.
5 rate
Cars.com
Srikanth Parameswaran 30 Mar 2019
I recently leased a new Mazda CX5 2019 at this dealership. My representative was Shawn Bishop. I am a new car owner. I did a lot of research about cars and leasing, and spoke to many dealers over phone. I felt many dealers were using a lower price over phone as a bait to get me to the dealership. Ot...hers quoted higher prices. Reading some of the reviews online about tactics used by some dealers, I felt more anxious. Among the many dealers I spoke to, Shawn was the only one I felt I could trust. We could negotiate a deal I was happy with. He was honest, friendly, and patient. He did all the paperwork for me. Now, I have my new Mazda cx5. Thank you Shawn for making my first car buying experience a pleasant one.You deserve all the great reviews you have been getting. I would absolutely recommend Shawn and this dealership. Go for it!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Haleigh Wright 22 Mar 2019
My "first" car buying experience was the easiest hands down, thanks to Shawn Bishop. I was stuck in a lease with another dealer and he managed to get me the best deal possible and help me out of my situation. Extremely honest and quick, and I LOVE my new 2019 CX-5! Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Prouty 31 Jan 2019
Always have a great experience here. The staff in each area is knowledgeable and doesn't jerk you around. Pleasant is an understatement when I describe the folks on the floor. I point everyone their direction. 10/10. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
David Sattler 27 Dec 2018
After trying the 2 local dealers in Buffalo it was easier and cheaper to make the 77 mile drive to Marketplace Mazda. Shawn Bishop was straightforward and honest. He also did what he said - we were in and out with our new car in under 30 minutes.
5 rate
Google
Christine Agrez 23 Dec 2018
From the nicest salesman- George L to the best service department in a dealership, why would you buy a car anywhere else? I've had Honda, Ford, Chevy, Jeep and a bunch of other cars and until Mazda, the service department has always been less than pleasant. Not at Mazda, these people are genuinely... nice and take good care of you and your car. Show more
5 rate
Google
llkkjj11 20 Dec 2018
I am from Buffalo, NY and was searching for a new Mazda SUV. Locally I got a bit of the runaround. Slow or never returned calls, crazy high pricing when I did talk to someone. I extended my search to Rochester and Marketplace Mazda called me back in short order. Shawn Bishop made my transaction cra...zy simple for a car dealer. A great price over the phone, and the car was exactly as expected when we arrived after a 70 something mile drive. The car was ready to go and there was no B.S. We were in and out of the dealer in under 30 minutes with our new ride. I recommend him and this dealer to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Koval 04 Dec 2018
I could not be happier with my new car, everybody here went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely be coming back here for all my vehicles. This is definitely one of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Thank you to everyone at marketplace Mazda for going ab...ove and beyond!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.