Marketplace Mazda Homepage MarketplaceMazda.com, the source for Mazda in Rochester, NY


3755 West Henrietta Rd                            
Rochester, NY 14623                            
Sales M-Th 9-8, Fri 9-7, Sat 9-5:30 (585) 797-3282                            
Service/Parts M-F 8-5:30, Sat 8-1 (585) 359-4900                            


Learn More about Mazda VehiclesNew Mazda InventoryUsed Autos, Cars, SUVs, Crossovers, TrucksGet Pre Approved for FinancingMazda Service, Schedule ServiceMarketplace Mazda Suzuki History


Sales - Service and Parts - Office & Clerical - Management - Internet Sales

Sales Staff

Scott Hamilton
Mazda Certified Consultant

Scott Hamilton

Experience: 16 years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: The Colonel

Hometown: Liberty, PA

Hobbies: Woodworking

e-Mail

scott@marketplacemazda.com

George Leach
Mazda Certified Consultant

George Leach

Experience: 8 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: GT

Hometown: Baltimore, MD

Hobbies: Hockey & Poker

e-Mail

george@marketplacemazda.com

Patrick Manners
Mazda Certified Consultant

Patrick Manners

Experience: 7 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: Pat

Hometown: Rochester, NY

Hobbies: Drag Racing & Bowling

e-Mail

pat@marketplacemazda.com

Bill Dubois
Mazda Certified Consultant

Bill Dubois

Experience: 3 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: Whispers

Hometown: Spencerport, NY

Hobbies: Watching Sports, Camping, Bowling

e-Mail

bill@marketplacemazda.com

Shawn Bishop
Mazda Certified Consultant

Shawn Bishop

Experience: 2 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Hometown: Alexander, NY

Hobbies: Movies, Baseball, Weightlifting

e-Mail

shawn@marketplacemazda.com

Juaquin Davis
Mazda Certified Consultant

Juaquin Davis

Experience: 1st Year

Mazda Certified Consultant

Hometown: Dallas, TX

Hobbies: Drawing

e-Mail

juaquin@marketplacemazda.com

Tim Nelson
Mazda Certified Consultant

Tim Nelson

Experience: 2nd Year

Mazda Certified Consultant

Hometown: Rochester, NY

e-Mail

tim@marketplacemazda.com



Service & Parts

Phill Walter
Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Phill Walter

Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Experience: 37 years

e-Mail

phill@marketplacemazda.com

James Dixon

James Dixon

Service Advisor

Experience: 31 years

e-Mail

james@marketplacemazda.com

Nikki Johnson

Nikki Johnson

Service Advisor

Experience: 5 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Dan Swanson
Mazda Certified Parts Director

Dan Swanson

Mazda Certified Parts Director

Experience: 13 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com



Office & Clerical Staff

Colleen Moose

Colleen Moose

Accountant/Manager

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Angie Monson

Angie Monson

Title Clerk

Experience: 18 years

e-Mail

angie@marketplacemazda.com

Amie Spezzano

Shannon Leuci

Office Manager

Experience: 8 years

e-Mail

shannon@marketplacemazda.com



Management

Dennis Petrisak

Dennis Petrisak

President

Experience: 35 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Tony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified General Manager

Tony DiGuardi

Vice President, Mazda Certified General Manager

Experience: 29 years

e-Mail

tonyd@marketplacemazda.com

Joe DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Consultant and Credit Specialist

Joe DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Team Leader, Credit Specialist

Experience: 33 years

e-Mail

joe@marketplacemazda.com

Anthony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Anthony DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Manager

Experience: 10 years

e-Mail

anthony@marketplacemazda.com

Jeff Ames
Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Jeff Ames

Mazda Certified Finance Manager

Experience: 10 years

e-Mail

jeff@marketplacemazda.com



Internet Sales

Sam DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Sam DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Web Content Producer

Experience: 3 years

e-Mail

sam@marketplacemazda.com

Taylor DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Taylor DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Experience: 2 years

e-Mail

taylor@marketplacemazda.com